Back to participants
Anzhela ALBERTYAN
   Armenia

Anzhela was born in Yerevan on 15 October 2007.

In 2012, she entered the Yerevan Music School named after Tigran Chukhajyan to study piano and folk singing.

In 2015, 2016 and 2017, she performed with the State Gusan and Folk Songs Ensemble of Armenia.

In 2016, Anzhela won Grand Prix of the Republican contest “Golden Star”, became the III Prize winner at the Republican contest “Sayat Nova” and the International Festival “Revival” in the nominations “vocal” and “keyboard instruments”, and the I Prize winner at the international contests “Melos” (Italy) and “Harmony” (Georgia).

In 2017, she won Grand Prix of the International Festival “Caucasian Championship”, was awarded the Cup of the International Festival “Music Talent League” (Vilnius, Lithuania), won the Armenian Contemporary Music Competition, dedicated to the 85th anniversary of the Armenian Composers’ Union, took part in the evening dedicated to the 25th anniversary of the establishment of diplomatic relations between Russia and Armenia.

In 2018, Anzhela won Grand Prix of the festival “The Main Thing is To Serve the Motherland”, organized by the Golden Fund in memory of Arno Babajanyan and was announced the “Nightingale” of the TV project “Big Kids” (Yerevan). She was given a diploma “For the best performance” at the festival “Armenia – Artsakh – Diaspora”, became winner at the festival “Rimini Fest” (Italy) and was given the “Golden Star” Cup at the National award ceremony “Armenian Golden Star Music Awards”.

Anzhela Albertyan was awarded a certificate of merit of the World Association of Performing Arts “For victories in international competitions” (2017), a Medal of Yerevan Mayor’s Office (2017) and a diploma “For cooperation with the charitable foundation “Mother” (Yerevan).

Назад к участникам
Анжела АЛБЕРТЯН
   Армения

Родилась 15 октября 2007 года в Ереване.

В 2012 году поступила в музыкальную школу имени Тиграна Чухаджяна (фортепиано, народный вокал).

В 2015, 2016 и 2017 годах выступала с Государственным ансамблем гусанской и народной песни Армении.

В 2016 году завоевала Гран-при Республиканского конкурса «GoldenStar»; стала лауреатом III Премии Республиканского конкурса «Саят-Нова» и Международного фестиваля «Возрождение» в номинациях «Вокал» и «Клавишные инструменты», а также лауреатом I Премии международных конкурсов «Melos» (Италия) и «Гармония» (Грузия).

В 2017 году стала обладателем Гран-при Международного фестиваля «Кавказское первенство»; удостоена кубка Международного фестиваля «Muzikos talantliga» (Вильнюс, Литва); стала победителем Конкурса современной армянской музыки, посвященного 85-летию Союза композиторов Армении; приняла участие в вечере, посвящённом 25-летию установления дипломатических отношений между Россией и Арменией.

В 2018 году завоевала Гран-при фестиваля «Главное – Родине служить», организованного Золотым фондом памяти Арно Бабаджаняна; удостоена звания «Соловей» («Сохак») телепроекта «Большие малыши» (Ереван); награждена дипломом «За лучшее исполнение» на фестивале «Армения – Арцах – диаспора»; победила на фестивале «Rimini Fest» (Италия); удостоена кубка «Золотая звезда» на Национальной церемонии награждения «Armenian Golden Star Music Awards».

Награждена грамотой Всемирной ассоциации исполнительских искусств «За победы в международных конкурсах» (2017), удостоена Медали мэрии Еревана (2017) и Диплома «За сотрудничество с благотворительным фондом «Матери» (Ереван).