Back to participants
Dilnaz TILEPOVA
   Kazakhstan

Dilnaz was born in Aktau on 14 January 2007.

In September 2016, she entered the School of Pop Singing at the Children Creativity Studio “Rainbow” of the Abai cultural and leisure complex to study pop singing, pop and classical choreography and stage acting skills.

In 2017, she started taking piano lessons.

Dilnaz takes part in the municipal, regional and national events as a soloist of “Ertegiler” show group.

As part of the vocal group and the delegation of the Mangystau Region, she participated in the Days of Culture in Astana (2013, 2015, 2016), the “Expo-2017” International Exhibition and the Days of Culture of Kazakhstan in Turkmenistan (Ashgabat, 2018).

In 2017, Dilnaz won second place at the International Festival of Children Creativity “Viva, Astana” and the International Vocal and Choreography Festival “Gifted World”.

In 2018, she received the Audience Award at the national children song contest “The Voice”, became the I Prize winner at the vocal competition “Sounding Ringtone” (Astana).

In 2018, Dilnaz Tilepova won Grand Prix of the International Festival of Children’s Creativity “Boztorgay” (Almaty) and received an invitation to represent Kazakhstan at the XVII International Children Music Contest “Vitebsk -2019” within the International Festival of Arts “Slavianski Bazaar in Vitebsk”.

Назад к участникам
Дильназ ТИЛЕПОВА
   Казахстан

Родилась 14 января 2007 года в городе Актау.

С сентября 2016 года занимается в Школе эстрадного пения при студии детского творчества «Радуга» культурно-досугового комплекса имени Абая, где учится эстрадному вокалу, эстрадной и классической хореографии, сценическому мастерству.

В 2017 году начала посещать занятия игры на фортепиано.

В качестве солистки шоу-группы «Ертегилер» («Сказки») принимает участие в городских, областных и республиканских мероприятиях.

В составе вокальной группы и делегации Мангистауской области была участницей Дней Культуры в Астане (2013, 2015, 2016), Международной выставки «Экспо – 2017» и Дней культуры Казахстана в Туркменистане (Ашхабад, 2018).

В 2017 году заняла второе место на Международном фестивале детского творчества «Viva Astana» и Международном вокально-хореографическом фестивале «Дарынды алемі» («Одарённый мир»).

В 2018 году была удостоена Приза зрительских симпатий на Национальном детском песенном конкурсе «Бала дауысы» («Голос»), стала лауреатом I Премии на вокальном конкурсе «Сам?а ?уен» («Звучащий рингтон», Астана).

В 2018 году завоевала Гран-при Международного фестиваля детского творчества «Бозторгай» («Жаворонок», Алматы) и получила приглашение представлять Казахстан на XVII Международном детском музыкальном конкурсе «Витебск – 2019» Международного фестиваля искусств «Славянский базар в Витебске».